TCD Botanical Society Committee

The Committee members make sure the society runs smoothly, organising events, nights out, talks and other miscellany. If you have any queries or questions regarding the society, or you want to help out with upcoming events, don’t hesitate to contact as at

Chairperson John Ireland
Secretary Conor Dolan
Treasurer Kevin Sheridan
P.R. Cara Delorey
Social Secretary
Post Grad Officers
General Committee Members Alexis Fitzgerald

Madina Muratova